Goddard: Concerto for Trombone TROMBONE (BC) & PIANO

+ €18.99 Shipping

Goddard: Concerto for Trombone TROMBONE (BC) & PIANO

Goddard: Concerto for Trombone TROMBONE (BC) & PIANO

Price: €25.95
€25.95 + €18.99 Shipping

Only 1 left in stock

Dispatched within 24 hours

We accept the following payment methods


Solo Trombone with piano (Orchestral material also now available). Five movements. Duration: 20 mins. Fully revised and expertly typeset in 2018. SP1393 Also available: Full orchestral score SP1394 Set of orchestral parts SP1395 Commissioned in 1985 by John Esaias and the Burford Orchestrafor the trombonist Michael Skitt. First performed in March 1986. This concerto can be performed in any of the following configurations: 'Concerto' (movements I - V) duration: 20 minutes 'Concertino' (movements I, III and V) duration: 13½ minutes 'Buffoonery' (last movement only) duration: 4 minutes Contents: I Prologue 4½ minutes II Aria 3½ minutes III Scherzo 5 minutes IV Canzona 3 minutes V Buffoonery 4 minutes
  • Fruugo ID: 62581973-126500723
  • EAN: 9790579991144
  • Sold by: Bourne Toys

Delivery & Returns

Bourne Toys

Address: Unit 8 Victor Way, Bourne, PE10 9PT, United Kingdom
Retailer VRN: GB882623309
Company Number: GB882623309
All products: Visit Bourne Toys Shop