Twenty Seven Bones by Narrator Dion Graham

€37.95
+ €8.49 Shipping

Twenty Seven Bones by Narrator Dion Graham

Twenty Seven Bones by Narrator Dion Graham

Price: €37.95
€37.95 + €8.49 Shipping

In stock

Dispatched within 24 hours

We accept the following payment methods

Description

In the tradition of James Patterson and Thomas Harris critically acclaimed author Jonathan Nasaw crafts taut thrillers that are sometimes shocking and always engrossing. A provocative and chilling tale TwentySeven Bones is Nasaws most accomplished work yet. FBI Special Agent E.L. Pender is bored with retirement and jumps at the chance to track down a lethal husband and wife serial killer team. But as the body count rises Penders frustration intensifies. show more

Delivery & Returns

Ria Christie Collections

Address: Suite B, Arun House, Arundel Road, Uxbridge, UB8 2RR, United Kingdom
Retailer VRN: GB160565025